Delaware County offices will be closed on the dates listed below.


  Delaware County, Iowa - 2020 H
oliday Closings

Delaware County Offices will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Day -  Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans' Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday,  November 26 & 27, 2020
Christmas - Thursday & Friday, December 24 & 25, 2020
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

Engineer & Weed Commissioner's Office will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans' Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday,  November 26 & 27, 2020
Christmas - Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
   

Delaware County Clerk of Court's Office will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day -  Wednesday, January 1, 2020  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020  
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17, 2020  
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020  
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020  
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020  
Veterans' Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020  
Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday,  November 26 & 27, 2020  
Christmas - Thursday & Friday, December 24 & 25, 2020  
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021  
 
             

Methodist Church - Colesburg

Welcome to Colesburg!

Repair work on Delaware County Courthouse

Fall Corn Harvest in Delaware County